Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
41
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2013
great products! very noticeable lights. Better having these rather than the cheap versions which are not long lasting and short sighted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
Good kit and I would recommend to anybody.I have used cateye products before and like them.They are reliable and work well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
Very bright lights neat and compact easy to turn off or on while on the move, would not hesitate to recomend to a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Excellent lights - easy to attach to the bike, excellent quality, great finish, look great and feel great! I recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
great lights! great price! fast service who could ask for more.
at last i can see where i am going.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Brilliant lights for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
I wanted some lights that were easy to use and not to expensive. These were great, v easy to put onto the bike and are detachable so wont get nicked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
5 star product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
Exactly as described on the site . Great value when compared to LBS, Halfords or other online sellers. Would recommend without hesitation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
worth buying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)