Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
48
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.68+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2013
Great quality cake forks. Very surprised considering price. I needed extra just for birthdays etc and have looked in many department stores to find them very expensive for an item which is used rarely ( I already have an everyday set). But I was so impressed with the quality

Definitely recommend
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
Just what I wanted. These are slightly larger than most pastry forks which makes them more versatile. The plain design means that they don't clash with any other cutlery patterns
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Bought for a friend who makes lots of delicious cakes. She was so pleased when she opened the box to discover that although being left handed, she could use the forks with no trouble.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
My Wife has been looking for these for a while. Delivery was first rate and the price of the product was great. They are not the thin cheap ones you would expect for this price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Cheap(ish)but they do the job. Definitely feel a bit lightweight (as others have mentioned) but they are as described and for the cost they are well worth it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Love these. They're exactly what I expected and no problems in the dishwasher. They're so shiny. Def worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Nice little forks. Heavy enough to feel quality, small enough to be dessert forks. Great for young kids as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
very pleased with these cake forks and looking forward to using them when I have guest for afternoon tea soon!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2012
These are really lovely little forks. They are light and well made. I am using them as children's cutlery rather than as a cake fork and they are great for that.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
I bought these as a tree present for my daughter at Christmas. I thought they were of good quality and they matched for her current cutlery well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)