Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 21 April 2010
looks amazing, feels amazing everything about it is awesome
all my friends want this case my brother he is trying to buy it off me
i recommend this case to anyone who is cool
if you don't get it then you are stupid.
truly 5 star.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 4 March 2010
Easy to attach and take off. Looks great and protects the iPod at the same time. Very reasonable price and a good quality product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2010
Great Product..Slim and Durable..it actually looks better than the image provided.
The seller should actually provide a screenprotector along with this item, to enhance its quality.
But Overall Magnificent Buy!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2010
this case is awesome it looks better than in the picture in my opinion. great if you don't like the sylicone cases like me it is the perfect case everyone i no has asked where i got it from
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2011
First of all the actual case is ALOT brighter than the picture it's in fact a very bold fluoresent orange colour almost a glowing orange.
Also you only recieve ONE case this is a mistake alot of people have noticed i think the 'IPOD TOUCH 3 ORANGE..' is refering to 3rd generation just thought i would clarify this :)
The case is okay quality, fits the ipod well however the finish to the plastic isnt great and does scratch the ipod slightly when not put on right.

However, dispatch was quick and is a okay item if your looking for somthing to brighten (i mean REALLY brighten) your ipod but it doesnt really potect :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2010
very cool, all my freinds now want one, durable for a cheap price, will buy another one
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2010
Fits snuggly around iPod touch. A little more transparent than the picture, although it does what it is meant to and protects the back from scratches. Doesn't make the iPod touch any bigger than the original size and still fits into poskets, unlike some of the leather cases for the Touch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2010
I've had this case for a while and it really does brighten up my ipod. It's quite simple and protects the back well, you will need a screen protector in addition to the case.
So very good, but dont be mislead by the photo; it is more transparent then that...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2010
The colour is much of a cute orange, but the product itself is much of the highlighter pen orange and is a bit darker than I expect. Overall is good, yet if they could make it much thinner it would be great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2011
When you look at the picture you think its going to be pure orange, but its actually transparent and looks ugly, it scratches easily to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here