Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 5 November 2017
Ageing, but well serviced by sellers and working fine except I can't record sound ... but this may be me not setting it up right. Otherwise no complaints at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2013
Lasted about five days then gave up the Ghost.
Again I suppose I should have known better, secondhand , cheap Rubbish. Someone is laughing all the way to the bank.

Pat
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2017
Had to buy a new scarf lead as the one provided was faulty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2013
The vcr player switched on for about 5 minutes then turned off and would not work again. also it looked like it was very battered and very old. Cost me £15.00 to return the item plus the £40.00 originally paid for it and 2 months later i am still waitin for a refund and have heard nothing.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2017
It has never really worked since we bought it. Disappointing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2017
I needed a video player for my rather large collection on VHS cassettes and this refurbished machine seems to fulfill my requirement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2014
very good vrc recorder - player shame there was not a very good remote control with it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2014
Only one problem found. The Remote control Does not work even with New batteries
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2016
works well thank you (y)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)