Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 8 March 2013
Good quality imitation leather, feels sturdy with smooth finish. Can fit a 17.3" laptop perfectly, and has room for extras (such as charger cables).

Fantastic price. You can't buy anything like this on the high street a this price. If you do, it'll probably fall apart in a couple of weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
AAA
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2009
Received this carry case within 72 hrs of placing my order. It is very strong with plenty of room to store cables, mouse etc: I'm very pleased with the result and would certainly deal with the seller again.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2010
THIS BAG IS WHAT IT SAYS IT MARVELLOUS FOR VALUE MY LAPTOP FITS ITS PERFECTLY AND ITS SO LIGHT TO CARRY WELL DONE SELLER
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2010
Bought this case for my 13 year old grandaughter. Thought it was really cool! Has plenty of space for all the other bits and pieces that go with a laptop. Excellent Value.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2010
I bought a Dell 1750 laptop and I waned a good portable case. Looking at all the makes on the market place this was by far the best as you get ample space to put all of the extra bits. Like a mouse, power leads, USB,s paper pens, there is ample space for the laptop and can be strapped in to make it secure. But most of all the price, real value for money. All arived before the date given so that was pleasing as well. Good company.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2010
Pros: Fast delivery at no cost. Bag is large. Plenty of pockets for leads and accessories. Good quality robust leather type finish.
Cons: Fit all size means one retaining strap is mobile and secured to the bag interior cloth by Velcro at each end. This unfortunately can remove inadequate cloth tabs covering interior metal fixing studs, which could scratch your laptop.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2010
The quality of this sturdy laptop bag, is superb . There are pockets for accessories as well. The delivery was speedy and I can thoroughly recommend it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2011
This bag is good looking and fits a lot of bits and bobs in. Not a bad deal for the price.
Delivery was very quick!

The only gripe I have is that some of the stitching is dodgy on the carry handle and as a result you can see the sponge inside and some of the material along the stitching seam is ripped, but it was like that when I took it out of its plastic wrapper. But you get what you pay for I suppose.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2011
Looks better in the photo, looks more like plastic than leather up close. Bought this as a follow up present but decided to buy another nylon type case which looks a lot better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)