Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
30
4.3 out of 5 stars
8cm funnel, clear plastic
Colour: OFF WHITE|Change
Price:£2.59+ Free shipping


on 14 July 2017
Served the purpose for which it was bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
its perfect for pouring liquids into a bottle... been looking for one for ages and for the price you can not complain
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
This was so small when it arrived could not use it for the purpose I bought it for. Hence the reason for 1 star.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
I bought this for the smaller filling jobs in the kitchen and to avoid spilling peppercorns or oregano all over the place.

Only criticism is that the end is a bit small so if you fill up too quickly, you might get a bit of a bottle neck. I chopped the end off to get a larger hole but that just worked for me.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2012
Not much I can say... It arrived on time and is what it says. Not flimsy and has a useful little tab/handle thing.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
solid, narrow but tapered so you can cut it higher up for a wider bottom.

Not microwaveable at a glance (not that you would) but otherwise everything you'd need from a basic medium sized funnel
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2016
Its a set of funnels. But not just an ordinary set of funnels. These funnels actually work very well, as far as funnels go.
And at the price, they more than worth it.
I would not normally put my myself out to make comment on such a simple uncomplicated item, BUT, the quality of these funnels is absolutely exeptional beyond belief, well formed and designed. But they're only funnels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2016
This plastic funnel I used to fill my car with anti-freeze coolant and it helps to stop me spilling any on the engine.
Made robust and good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
It's great for getting liquids from a container into one with a small neck, just like a funnel should
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
Small but needed to be for filling bottles, have used it loads ideal to keep in the garage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)