Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 14 August 2014
Second time I've bought these. Don't worry 1st pair didn't break I'm just forgetful and left them on bus lol. They are simple and sturdy and keep my ears toasty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2013
these are inexpensive but effective, great for me rushing around in and out of the car, they now live in my coat pocket for those early morning starts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2012
Yes they keep her ears warm (my wifes') BUT she say they are not terribly comfortable... welll there you are cold ears or warm you choose. RGG
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2016
I had a pair of these before and I really like the fact that I can roll them up small and carry then in my bag. Oh and they keep my ears warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2014
Round pair very good and fit snuggly around the ears, keeping the wind out. Second pair I bought were more oval and not so good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2012
sons girlfriend loved the birthday present, we were pleased and we might order a few more items ourselves, bithday made easy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2014
The muffs do not stay fixed in the correct position for long and need constant adjustment, would not buy these sgain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2010
Nice ear muffs, but a little pricy considering the pair i already have look very simular and i paid £1.00 for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2015
These Manbi Faux Fur Ear Muffs really keeps my ears warm.

Love them

Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2016
Bought for 'her indoors'. Not worn as they will not stay on. Straight into the charity bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here