Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
53
Live  From  London
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 16 January 2015
I cant find anything of Dolly from live show on blu-ray and few things of DVD. Mostly also only for region 1. So when I wanted one concert of Dolly (a must) in my collection it was at the moment only 2 to choose from so I took the cheapest. I become a little surprised that she still could make a wonderful concert mostly with her traditional stuff. Maybe she talked to much during the show, but thats Dolly. All in all a nice concert

Mostly when I play music its live on a screen so the picture quality is important, this was of top DVD quality. Audio was also top.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2016
A great cd and a great dvd. picture quality and sound is excellant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2014
Bought this as a present delivery was fast and the cd was great, the added feature of a DVD of the live concert was great. Well presented and great for any Dolly fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2014
Dolly is just about to embark on her blue smoke world tour, and what better way to hear what she is like live than to buy this album and cd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2016
I've always been a fan of Dolly Parton, health and age has prevented me going to the arenas to see her so this was the next best thing. It's a good show so crank up the sound and enjoy!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2016
Love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2016
I'm happy with the items DVD and cd send
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2016
fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2015
Again bought as a present for someone else who has thoroughly enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2015
Super
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)