Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 8 March 2017
After trying a much cheaper brand that didn't work the quality of this radio justified the extra cost. Solid, well made, easy to use, and most importantly good sound quality. The flimsy aeriel is a worry but fortunately in my area it is not needed to be fully extended, and not at all with earphones.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2016
We liked this very much but the radio stopped working without the earphones. We will need to send it back.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Nice little radio. Fits easily into pocket.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Love it. I am an avid walker and this always seems to have a decent DAB signal for major channels wherever I go. I prefer this to listening to music on a phone.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
perfect sound good DAB reception easy to tune and charging last a long time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Excellent little radio
Easy to use
So long as you don't want too Switch off as it stays stuck at on
Blasting noise all around the quiet countryside
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
Super little radio. Compact sensitive and good sound. Thanks. Frank
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Great product + smooth transaction= happy customer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
Fabulous great reception very clear recived it very quickly love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Good build quality. The first one would not hold the charge so i got a replacement and when i got the replacement there was a mark on top. This is a rare incident as roberts are superb radio producers. The sound from the small speaker is fantastic. But i got a refund no problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)