Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
91
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.83+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 October 2013
Very happy birds, bought with feeding station, now sits outside the sitting room window, which has become a hub of activity.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
Getting reports of lovely birds in the garden now. Easy to use. Not sure what more to say. Doing what it was bought for
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Does what it is supposed to do. Birds have no trouble feeding from it. Seems to be sturdy as it has survived the storms
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2016
cheap and arrived on time with a bit of a chip in the top piece but it does the job it's made for so I won't complain too much. like the saying goes you get what you pay for. no birds yet though. 😐
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Arrived quickly and is just what I wanted, but it was packed only in a plastic bag, and it arrived with a broken lid. Not worth returning for the price - a bit of padding might be a good thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
This feeder holds 4 suet balls and I have to fill it every day. The birds seem to find it very easy to clung on to to eat so I would say that it works well.

5 stars on their behalf
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
Cannot say it enough CHEAP RUBBISH, CHEAP RUBBISH, CHEAP RUBBISH, CHEAP RUBBISH, CHEAP RUBBISH, CHEAP RUBBISH, CHEAP RUBBISH, however it was cheap, next time i will spend a little more!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
I've had cheap fat ball holders before now that have been really flimsy, but this one is the best I've ever bought. Easy to fill, easy to hang and the shape doesn't distort. Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
This fat ball bird feeder has plenty of room to fit the fat balls in the top as the lid moves right up and out of the way to replenish the food. The birds can't get enough of it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Ordered this for the garden. No problems as of yet, it's cheap and you get what you pay for but how nice does it have to be in reality? Buy this over more expensive items.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)