Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
18
Dora The Explorer: Puppy Power [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 23 May 2013
Good story, lends itself to informing children to take care of animals. Well packaged and delivery excellent. 4 & 6 year old enjoyed story and has watched a number of times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2014
Have to give it away I just can't stand this thin high pitched voice, shouting in my ears through episodes... awful...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2015
Great item, really quick service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2012
More of Dora - just what you'd expect really. My son (2&1/2) could watch this over and over and over, especially the second part about rescuing the puppies.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2010
My 4 year old daughter loves Dora the Explorer and Puppies so what more could you ask for, it was an Easter present instead of too much chocolate. Very watchable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2016
I have even played this for my grandson in Spanish he loves it and is picking up Spanish bonus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2015
brill film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2012
great dvd's. Bought as a present but a four year old loves them and says they are great.
came quickly in the post and not too long a film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2016
Always educational
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2012
My 3 year old daughter loved this dvd. She sat on the sofa to watch it and did not move until it finished. Well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse