Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
34

on 12 July 2010
Haven't watched all of it but from what I have seen I'm very impressed. The fotage is very high quality and the fact that you get to watch games where history was made by one of the greatest sports stars of all time makes it hard to say anything negative about it.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2010
Wasn't expecting a 6 DVD set when ordering this (should have read it better) and it's superb. Loads of old classic Jordan matches along with loads of interviews and shots of the man.

Very well put together and great for dipping in and out of as you want to.

Highly recommended.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2014
The best DVD package i've ever bought online.
Jordan at his best, with great behind the scenes action, and some of his all time best games.

Any sports fan would love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2010
The DVD has 5 of Jordan's best games and greatest feats such as the playoff record high score, title clincher in 1993 etc.

It also has a lot of talking from ex players and coaches about Jordan and there are clips of Jordan from when he was in the league.

All round entertaining and it kept me occupied for hours, definitely worth a watch, especially for any youngsters who never got to see him in his prime.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2010
His airness still reigns supreme beating off the challenges of Kobe & Lebron for the crown of greatest ever. This box set is the ultimate for fans of the skinny kid in number 23. Good documentaries which give a glimpse into the off court troubles which eventually & tragically caught up with MJ. The full games are a nostalgia trip par excellence! I still wanna be like Mike! Buy it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2012
A unique collection of DVDs shedding light on Michael's basketball (and not only) life. A collection that a real basketball fan should have. Having doubts whether it was worth ordering it, as Jordan's fan I decided it. I must say it exceeded my expectations and to my viewpoint in a very reasonable price. You will enjoy Michael in rare interviews, have enough of him and his airness and see him in unique moments with other stars of his era (from Larry and Magic to Stockton and the Mailman)...
22 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2010
Collection of all the Jordan videos through the years plus some of his more memoral games and also some extras.
I forget that there is a generation coming up now that have not experienced MJ or just caught the end of his career. Its not that he is the greatest player of all time, its that second place is so far behind. You can argue all day about whos better; Lary, Magic, Kobe, Lebron, Russell, wilt etc for second place... but theres no contest for whos the greatest.
I started watching the NBA in 1990 therefore was previlaged enough to experience the Jordan era. I saw him play 3 times- I stayed up till early hours of the morning watching the Bulls in all their finals appearances... I can already envision me in many years to come trying to expain to people what it was like - arguing in 20 years time with some punk saying "could he do it in todays game"
Anyway any basketball fan, anyone with an interest in the game- this is the first DVD you should get.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2010
Very good DVD, the greatest player of all time at his best, Jordan's fans will enjoy it, recommend that to all, LeBron fans can watch that DVD's and they will know who is the true King of the basketball game.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2010
I've never been a fan of anybody in my life except M. AIR JORDAN. If you are a fan too you must have this product.
22 Comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2012
This is a great collection, which can be appreciated by any basketball fan. The Blu-ray edition has been selling in the US for a while now, I hope that it will be available soon in the UK as well. Also, if you want to see even more footage of MJ's heroics, get "NBA Dynasty Series - Chicago Bulls - The 1990s".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)