Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
18
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 August 2017
Good The original Spiderman is best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2016
If modern day Spider-man is rubbish, wait til you see this!! It's got an awful lot of 1960s, shall we say, attitudes. Not too much to get overly offended by but not the kinda language/female characterisation that are in today's cartoons. Over all though, not a bad watch. My 3 year old daughter loves it. Heaven knows why but she does.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
I bought all these DVD's as a birthday present for a 4 year old boy - who lives out of the country and as well as entertaining they are to help with his English. They were considered a great present by both the boy and his parents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Grandson loved it great company great service great quality very happy grandson and happy to have this item will be coming back to buy so many more so thanks for this product trust me you will love this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
My little boy is obsessed with Spiderman so I have bought a few of these for him to watch. He thinks these are the newest ones and the actual movie is the old one. He is only 3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
bought this dvd for our nephew hes 4 years old and badly into spider man, this dvd was great as it had about 6 epsodies on it so it kept him very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
I brought this film for my son as he love watching Spider-Man
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2017
Great DVD - classic episodes - the little one loves it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
Prompt delivery and well loved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse