Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
14
WWE - Breaking Point 2009 [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 3 August 2016
Good price for DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2014
buy these wrestling tames for my son very pleased with the quality of them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2014
dvd arrived on time this was a gift and was greatly enjoyed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2013
I really enjoyed this. There was plenty of action and had some of my favorites. Not a lot of extras though but still enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2013
bought this for my brother as a present, he absolutely loved it. great price a lot cheaper than high street, super fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2014
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2013
The DVD is ok, it has some good points and some bad points but still a very good WWE PPV.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2012
The product was dispatched quickly and was in good condition, it works absolutely fine. I got it for my cousin and it's a bargain at that price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2013
shocker of the night dx lost after shawn tapped out... it was a very decent attempt from wwe but at last the match's was good but still confused why only 1 match was a submission match when the ppv was themed after submissions lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)