Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
166
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.49+ £2.45 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 November 2015
I have bought these chocolate liqueurs on several different occasions and I have not been let down and there is a good variety of chocolate liqueurs. The wrappers on the chocolate liqueurs are not easy to get off as the wrappers rip too easily and are awkward to remove but the chocolate liqueurs are lovely
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Impressed by the taste and well presented.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
These lasted about for about five minutes from unwrapping by my wife, who has such great taste.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2016
great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
These are quality dark chocolate liqueurs, which don't have a sugar crust, and the alcohol inside certainly packs a punch - it's just a slightly thickened, syrupy version of the spirit itself.

I shopped around online before finding these here, and this works out cheaper than the 15 bottle pack, and my only complaint is that whilst there is a variety of liqueurs, there are only one of most types, but at least 2 of 3 different types of whiskey, which were my least faves.

There is also a sweeter, Cocktails version of this pack, which I've not been able to get for some time now, which just pips this selection to 5*.
77 Comments| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Bought these liqueurs as a Christmas treat for myself as I love liqueurs. Some liqueurs can be very sugary (i.e. famous names makes), which I don't like, but these aren't. For a box of 16, I thought it was reasonably priced. Very nice. Would recommend to anyone.

Arrived well packaged and within time stated.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2016
Great liquor chocolates. The chocolate is a lovely dark bitter case with various liquors inside. They are very good flavours, each complimenting the chocolate........ As per one of my previous reviews for MUM, these are my Dad's favourite chocolates. You can buy some poor choccy liqueurs, but these are one of the best around...... Albeit reflected in the price but by comparison in taste - they are untouchable

Any criticism?? Sometimes the bottles come out of the holes they sit in and it is hard to manoeuvre them back in without opening the box itself.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
these always taste lovely- bite the bottom of bottle off pour the tasty liquer down your throat then savour the dark chocolate top- delicious
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Very pleased with these. I bought these for presents. They are the best I have seen. A wide range of flavours. The price on Amazon was 30% less than I had seen in other stores. The packaging is quite sturdy so travelled fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2017
Very nice. All with liquid centres. Bought as a gift and was thoroughly enjoyed by all. Recommended. Delivered very quickly also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)