Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 24 December 2016
Arrived earlier than expected. A bit disappointed as it's not quite as big as I expected. Mine is 17cm tall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2015
Really ugly thing. Not worth 5.99 ! Maximum £1 -nothing pleasant or cuddly about it but I promised Alvin to my daughter and stuck with it now. Don't buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2016
a bit expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2014
Very cute and soft sure the birthday boy will love it... recommend to any chipmunk fan!! Amazon's speedy service ment was deliver in very good time!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2013
This was ordered for my daughter for her birthday - I had also ordered the other five so that she had the complete set and she was really pleased with all six of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2015
Outstanding value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2014
Grand daughter watched movie, loved little Alvin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2015
My grandson was over the moon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2015
Made a little girl very happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2010
A fun toy from alvin and the chipmuncks! Collectablles. A cute littel toy. Now collect simon & thiodor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)