Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 24 May 2014
I like this one, very relaxing, feel all your tensions and troubles smooth away, ones of my favourites.very nice,very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
The Meditation is very good, however I am still trying to sync it to my I pod. Until I can work out how to do this I will not be purchasing any more MP3 downloads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWERon 30 November 2012
Verena has a delightful tone of voice. I very much enjoy her guided meditation which, as the title implies has an oriental theme. She narrates the meditation with very restful panpipes in the background. I say background, my only criticism is that the panpipes are slightly too loud and Verena's voice-over is slightly too quiet. If I turn the player up, the panpipes are too loud and if I turn it down Verena is too quiet. But all in all, recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
I'm new to meditation. Initially I used tracks off of a meditation site but they were low quality with a lot of hiss. Not good when trying to relax! I kept reading different articles and guided meditation appeared to be the way when starting out. Initially I wasn't too keen on this track feeling that the spoken word was preventing the meditation. I now find that I go under, as I call it, quicker and quicker.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
I bought this in pregnancy to help me get a peaceful sleep at night as I was having trouble sleeping...I don't think I've ever made it to the end of the meditation as I always fall into a deep and relaxed sleep first-says it all!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
I started to fall asleep by the second listening, and it remains that way i never hear the full download through now !! Very soothing voice It just WORKS, just wish id remember to use it more !!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
This is amazing I was a little apprehensive as I've never tried anything Taoist before I find that the fact that after the guided meditation there is just music is amazing it's so calming comforting and would definately recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
I have only listen to the meditation once, it took a bit of getting used to the but i felt a defenite result at the end, money well spent thank-you!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2012
I really enjoyed listening to this mediation. It was different to the others and I would recommend this one to anyone who is exploring with mediations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Nice words,nice voice,relaxing but not life changing,but i do suffer with depression,so my concentration dissolves at times,but worth a go
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here