Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2014
Excellent quality sweets, presented in a great corner shop jar, which can be reused for storage when the sweets are finished. Cadburys chocolate eclairs, unlike some other brands, are suitable for vegetarians.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2016
So dam good...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
1.5kg tub, NOT 2kg as advertised. Might just be worth noting that even though the advert suggests this to weigh 2kg, the actual size of the tub is 1.5kg.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
I bought these as a present and was extremely pleased with the purchased, the packaging is a traditional cornershop jar with what seemed millions of eclairs. I am sure they are still ploughing their way through them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Just as I expected, awesome! Chocolate eclars will be the Favours for my brother's wedding in America. They don't have chocolate eclars over there so I thought to give them as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
I bought these for my Mum for Mothers Day as she loves them,she said they were the biggest jar of sweets she has ever seen and she loved them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Full marks on quality, cost, delivery and packaging. Customer Services were also brilliant. Sweeties are great and went down a treat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
Bought as gift for 'she who must be obeyed' loves them, excellent product excellent service and fast delivery from sweet pot:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Arrived well packed in good time. This was a gift for my husband who eats tons of these & this is a good way to buy them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Bought these for my Dad in his mid 80s - he thought they were delicious. Planning to get him another jar!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)