Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 12 March 2017
Was happy that it looks exactly as it does in the picture. So cute on any dog, although I was a little concerned about how easily the white fluff seemed to come off. Could possibly be a choking hazard, but other than that a great product. Is a little flimsy though, so if you're planning on having your dog wear it on a walk you might need to secure it onto the collar as well. Other than that, perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2017
Absolutely beautiful thank you so much for all 4 of my pugs, all diff sizes from big to tiny, Velcro so can fit any size. So well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2017
Fell in love with this for our little legs for Christmas, perfect for him and a brilliant price. Arrived before expected delivery date.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 December 2017
A nice bandana, not great quality though as the the fluffy trim came off after a few hours. Still looks OK though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2017
Poor quality the tinsel fell off after 1 hour
Very small size
The actual banana fell off on a walk
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2017
Lovely festive bandana, came in time only down side was it didn't fit my little dog but fitted my staffy fine 😁
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2016
Cheap and cheerful. Pleased with this, fits my staffy cross who has a larger neck, can adjust with velcro. Arrived quite quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2017
I bought 3 and although lovely they're not very big, I've a staffie and won't fit his neck!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2016
Cut bandanna for my dogs at Christmas
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2017
I love it! The dog isn’t too sure! Lol! Its a little loose for a scottiepoo!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)