Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 27 September 2017
turned fact back Tue Fahrenheit John Gray ago Gelb most rising Hindi hon Frey mpeg tnndj Chevy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2011
The songs are great to dance to and also to have something in the background to listen when you are busy working.

The only thing I found is that there a bit too many remixed songs on the album for my liking, I would of preferred if most of the songs were as originally recorded. Great mixture in the Album, an album full of well known songs.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2013
Well packaged,delivered in good time.
Just the very thing to have a little bop and disco with the small Granddchildren.
Get out the Disco ball and Lights revolving around the ceiling and walls we are set!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2015
Not bad but not quit what I was expecting also case smashed again don't know what's going on it could be the post office but every cd I have got upto now the case has been smashed (not goo)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2014
A brilliant compilation of, no fail, crowd pleasers. Can't go wrong with this one. Good value too, considering the number of tracks presented.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2016
Great compilation mix of that particular year. Superb selection of great dance tracks from 2010.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2010
A good selection of songs the only problem i had with it was songs you see on nearly every compilation CD like frankie goes to hollywood but other then that a great mix of tunes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2013
kjfd skljga rjmoE; O IOTJO,KR POIKLL;FM, KIFKDO';kgnx;klbf ;klf;odf;ldf; 'zfk,ldlg dfg kjsh; otkh;lgsog's okhg dxkh;sd zknbfpn. oz.'.dg. kgkn pkllp kjsg dsjk
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2016
Great CD - Would Recommend :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2015
great Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)