Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2013
Fits 10" netbook snuggly in main compartment. Outer compartment fits provided mouse (which is Good) and also the charging adaptor. There is also a pocket in the main compartment which nicely fits an e-reader so there is no contact between the two machines.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Got this for my other half to put her 9.7ich tablet pc in, fits lovely and all the leads fit in the pockets, the mouse came with it and came in good time was also packaged well, i have the same bag in gray and they are very good bags for net books and tablets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2012
Bought this as a gift for the other half who recently purchased a HP Netbook. It fits nicely inside this bag and the front pocket has room enough for cables/charger/mouse etc. The mouse works well with a small cable so it doesn't get in the way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Good bag with extra storage spaceowever quality or the same as similar grey trust netbook case I purchased 10years ago. Still nothing really same quality anymore and it holds its own with what's available in the shops at a better price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2011
This is so cute and also you can fit a 10 inch netbook, enclosed in a neoprene cover, inside it for extra protection. The mouse is also cute but very short cord, does not really matter though, brilliant for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
Trust 10 inch Netbook Carry bag with Micro Optical Mouse, Purchased two of these, excellent and worth every penny. The speed of delivery and service received was brilliant.... Couldn't recommend enough to anyone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2012
I bought this as a compliment to the Notebook I bought my Grandaughter and she loves it. Obviously the right colour with a sweet little mouse just the right size. Good price and delivery what more could I want.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2011
Excellent value item. Sturdy bag and straps which fits the Aspire happy netbook perfectly.It comes with a mini size mouse too. Purchased as a present and was well received. Looks more expensive than it was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2011
I ordered this item for my grandaughters notebook it is an ideal size and easy carry for a younger child it arrived within three days despite it being between the holiday period. Great service thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2011
My daughter loves anything pink so it certainly hits the mark there. Bag is made well and fits her netbook in it perfectly. Mouse is a bit cheap but works ok. Not bad at all for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)