Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
78
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.12+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2014
This is not what I expected. I thought there would be several hexagon shapes. Instead there is one big one with different smaller size hexagon shapes inside each one. You also have to use it with pre cut fabric strips for it to work which is not what I wanted it for.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
I've been quilting for 30 years or more. Needed new template. Obviously didn't read the blurb properly but this is one template and you couldn't get the others unless you cut them out, very accurately with a hacksaw? I showed them to my sister who also quilts and runs an art gallery. Her colleague is running a 'shed of useless ideas' exhibition. This is certainly a contender. Shame. However I'm using the big template and will measure and print out smaller hexgons for the paper inserts.
22 Comments| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
Very happy with these, can be used for different sizes, the only little quibble I have is there should be holes at each corner so you can mark through it for the different sizes, then I would have given it 5 stars
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
I would recommend this product to my Patchwork & Quilting friends as it makes life easier when using hexagons. It's great
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
I was under the impression that they were individual Templates ranging from 1" to 5" but I think I have cracked how to use the master template with some success. I use it to measure my box sizes and will be back for other shapes. Many thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Excellent tool for quilting but might be even better to have small holes at the points of hexagons to make it easier to mark off for different sizes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
As usual a good quality accurate template from EZ.,very useful must have item for those who love to quilt and craft.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
Brilliant idea. This template is a useful one, yes it is only one template but incorporates more. Once you learn how to use it properly, and there are many demos on the Internet to watch, you realise how good it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Have not yet used it, but it is just what I am looking for to get me started on making enough hexagons from the various scraps of fabric I have lying around.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Such an easy product to use, cuts your cutting time in half. Multi size function and full instructions given. Great product from fantastic supplier.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)