Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars
16
3.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£32.05+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2013
does what it says and looks good. Small neat ans easy to use. would recommend this product for a small room
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
I bought this 2 weeks ago, everything was put together in the box before I even opened it, maybe it was a used one, I switched it on and it leaked oil all over the floor, the side panel came away from the main radiator leaving exposed wires, I do not have the original box to send it back, a complete waste of money.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
not a good product at all. first one arrived damaged but was replaced quickly so top marks for that. second one arrived with faulty plug which i fixed myself.now less than one month later it leaks and on/off switch doesnt work properly.i give up on this now and i'll buy one locally.moral you get what you pay for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
This was supplied to me missing a Foot, no instructions, had clearly been used and returned. It was also of very poor quality and completely inadequate.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
very pleased with this . compact size and not 900 but 1000 watts. soon warms the room up would reccimmend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
Dreadful - only had this heater a couple of weeks - used it twice in the evenings in new conservatory -it is now leaking oil like substance everywhere. tried to find a way to return it as it is obviously a faulty electrical appliance but no longer eligable for return! Would not recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
good oil filled radiator properly packed with invoice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
This lived up to my expectations and I am very happy with my purchase of this item. Yabber, yabber, yabber
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Small, compact and does what is required, namely keeping the evening chill from a shed converted into an office.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
This item is not fit for purpose, it is leaking oil all over my floor and I want my money back please!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)