Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
10
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£8.47+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2013
great price and fast delivery
my daughter loves Dora the Explora and she saw a few episodes where her cousin Diego was in it and she wanted to see Diego
Bought this for her and i have a happy 3 year old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2012
the dvd contains 3 episodes - 1. Tuga helps the moon (the longest one) 2. Rainforest thapsody and 3. Rhea is an animal rescuer. our son's favorite is the Tuga one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2010
defo recomend,was very fast at getting my package to me,thank you my daughter loves it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
I haven't watched the dvd yet as its a xmas present for my daughter but it arrived earlier than stated in excellant condition and VERY good price. Over all perfect stocking filler for toddlers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Arrived next day - excellent! It is a present for my 6 year old autistic grandson. He has not seen it yet as his birthday is next week.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2011
Bought this for car journeys and my 2year old loves it! No fuss in car - he's engaged right from the start with theme music!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
grandson is addicted to diego dvd absolutely loves them. watches a different one every night. shouts diego in his sleep
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2012
My son is a huge Diego fan and I have to say that this is the dvd that he requests the most.

Great stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Go Diego are educational and on a mission
Good story line
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse