Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
24
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
20
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£9.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2014
Great product. Fine finish. Serves the purpose and looks great by my entrance door. And the best part - there is no panic when leaving home as keys are always in their place.
review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Great little item only downside was it didn't come with screws so had to find some that matched as much as possible. Lovely item though looks great in my hall way :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Perfectly cute. As described and arrived quickly. Packaged minimally. I can't wait to put it up in my new home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
I am so happy with these hooks, they look great up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2012
Cute looking, extremely functional and very easy to put on the wall. Very robust too, and should last for years. Love it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
Does what it says on the tin.
They fit an number of keys, the keys don't cover the design so it still looks nice. You just need to drill in two screws (included) to put it up.
Quite happy. They did send the wrong design first time but paid my postage to return the wrong item and sent the correct item out quickly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
Such a cute well made item, from this seller, Its solid & not at all flimsy like some others I've seen (had) that look the same. I got mine to hang necklaces on as I already have a similar one for keys. Im gong to swap them over as this one is sturdier & prettier (can't be hidden away in the bedroom).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
We are a cat loving family and upon looking for a key hook came across this and it's just perfect (or should that be purrrfect!), you just need to buy the screws the right size. Looks nice in our kitchen :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Bought this as a christmasgift for my brother after reading reviews.. very nice and sturdy .. its lovely how the cats tails are the hooks well worth the money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Very nice key hook. Of very substantial quality and look great. Just the job and I would defiantly recommend
them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)