Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
41
4.8 out of 5 stars
Alessi La Stanza Dello Scirocco Fruit Holder, 18/10 Stainless Steel,  Black
Colour: Black|Change
Price:£41.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 17 February 2015
The bowl, sorry, fruit holder does the job of holding fruits very well so long as you are planning on holding reasonable sized fruit e.g. apples, pears, etc. I couldn't decide between this and a traditional wooden bowl but I am glad I went for this as it is a bit different. After a shop to restock this probably holds around 18 fruits so it is of reasonable size.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2016
love tis...it looks fab in our kitchen.
love unusual design and this is a little more unusual than most boring fruit bowls.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Beautiful! Delighted! Well worth the money! What a superb artist - loved reading the history leaflet enclosed. Am sure no one could be disappointed buying anything made by Alessi. Well packed and received very quickly. Thank you.
D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2017
Great bowl, beautifully designed and very attractive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2017
What a difference a fruit bowl can make to ones home.?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2016
Love the design, and it's large enough to hold our weekly fruit shop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2016
So nice and was an excellent choice on my part!! Also, brilliant price on Amazon at the time I bought it 😉
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Good price, excellent product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
Lovely and stylish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Just so gorgeous. A real talking point when visitors call. Ultra modern and classy. Doesnt rust and is still in perfect condition months after buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)