Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
189
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2015
Really nice well made matched the rest of my beads Having. Had to wait for tge bead to come in stock again. My wait wasnt too long arrived on time after being emailed. Very pleased with item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Present for the Mrs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2011
I paid the same price as i would have to buy in my local store, but instead of getting the lovely Pandora box and packaging, it arrived in a sealtop plastic bag. If i had bought from any other supplier i would have thought it was fake. Apparently you can order gift wraping to get proper Pandora packaging, but this is additional cost.

I am a massive fan of Amazon, but i think this is one of the few areas that i would not buy from them again. a bit disappointed.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2011
Great charm, my wife loves it. Unfortunately, unlike in the picture, this did not come in a gift box and having paid for gift wrapping I was not impressed with the envelope it came in hence only three stars.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
I bought this item as a present for my girlfriend and when it arrived I was extremely surprised when I found out it does not fit on the pandora charm bracelet. Plus it does not come in any Pandora packaging. Which leads me to believe that this not a genuine pandora charm
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2012
quite a large charm for the pandora bracelet due to the plain surfaces which can be engraved with yours and your loved ones names. or in a fact a date, maybe a wedding or an engagement. lovely little keepsake charm. only downside is it does scratch easily due to the large plain surfaces. would make a lovely valentines day gift!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
for the cost this was a good buy arrived in time as stated for xmas found the bead to be rather on the small side ,just able to read the letters.in all very happy with this item
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2012
I got this Pandora Bead for my fiancee on our 4 year anniversary.

She absolutely loves it, and it went on her Pandora bracelet right away.
Another good thing is the threads inside, so you screw it on. This means any other beads won't fall off -if- the breacelet should open unexpectedly.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Lovely big pandora charm. Arrived quickly well packaged in a plastic bag, not a pandora box or sleeve. Very pleased with this item.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)