Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 30 December 2011
very pleased with this item, it does as it states...pops up with no trouble, also easy to get back in the box, one happy child, two happy parents.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
What I like about this tent (after having many over the years.. is that it really does pop up and pop down! so many tents are called pop up when in reality you have to remove poles etc. This one is easy to put down, takes seconds.
my 2 year old loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
Happy with the tent.
Only issue is that it shows in the picture the flaps have something to hold it open. But it doesn't actually have anything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
2 year old granddaughter is thrilled. Easily popped up and folded flat for storage. Strongly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
My granddaughter loves this when her friends come to play and it packs away easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
Daughter loves den. I like folding it up and putting it away. Easy Peasy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Brilliant pop up tent loved by small children and the cat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
My daughter loves it. That's the main thing. Good size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Poor quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)