Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
10

on 31 January 2014
well , one does not have to put this beautiful song on ONLY for Xmas.I love itso much , I am still listening to it during these horrible weather we are having right now and it cheers me up . thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2014
I love Nat King Cole and to me, this song means Christmas. I was brought up listening to Nat King Cole, Dinah Washington, Satchmo, Ella Fitzgerald, Sarah Vaughan, etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2013
A classic song from a classic singer. A must have for christmas. You wont be disapointed with the quality of this song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2013
One of the truly great old songs for that Christmas feeling I just love Nat King Cole truly one of the old Greats
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2013
I was looking round for some easy listening music on my iPod and this fits the bill nicely. I recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2016
beautiful song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2016
Wonderful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2014
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2015
LOVE IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2014
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here