Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 August 2017
I got it for a present for a friend and she liked it. A bit small though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
This oil bottle is beautiful and looks perfect in the kitchen. The bottle is of good quality and is easy to poor from!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Very good though small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2017
Love them. Look smart! Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Love this item great way of saving storage room, as well as stylish , very happy , delivery was fast as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
it's quite cute but a lot smaller than I had anticipated and I have since found a large model at half the price
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
It was sent direct to a member of the family as a Christmas gift. They were very pleased with the item which arrived in good time and good order. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
I didn;t read the size so am disappointed by it. Please look if you want to purchase it - it's very small.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
I love this, it is small and compact but really nicely made. It is expensive but it has a nice feel about it and looks great on its little plate. Infact it is so attractive i have put it out permanently on my dining table. Perfect
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here