Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 12 March 2012
A must if you are creating a music library with a selection of greats from each decade.
Good party selection covering wider age groups
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2013
A good compilation well worth the money would certainly recommend the purchase if you are a 50's fan like my wife
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2013
Bought this to play at a family get together.
Sounds great.
It makes you wonder why dont they write songs like this anymore!
Would recommend this to anyone who loves 50s music
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2013
i enjoyed this collection so much i bought another for my sister

a good selection of tunes

arrived quickly and well packaged
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2013
This is a wonderful collection containing all the greatest hits of the 50's. Very reasonable price for hours of listening pleasure.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2013
I bought this based on the playlist. It's okay and I enjoy most of what is included but I am a 60s lad at heart. Some of the tunes are not as I remember them, but perhaps that's because I was too young and only remember the versions sung in the 60s.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2011
I didn't want either/or of the varied 50s styles as most of the compilations are. I wanted a bit of everything from great rock and roll to romantic or dramatic ballads.
This set has everything - a perfect sing along for us oldies and a bit of fun for the younger ones too! Great value for money.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2013
You know the song but who was that sang it,a real memory jogger, a time when you say 'Oh yes it was him or her,I remember now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2013
over 5 hours of classic 50s tunes worth every penny spent,had me singing along just be glad your not my neoghbour haha.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2013
The pack is a little flimsy, but the collection of songs is ok. I would recommend this one to other travellers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)