Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 August 2012
I like to have lots of different cookie cutters for those bored rainy days. Would be good for play doh etc as well. Bought these for a friends child's birthday and she loved them.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
I'm not even sure what the smallest one is supposed to be. The dolphin one has a really good shape but snapped on me at the join during my (gentle) first use. Not great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Not much you can say, they're pretty good quality and good size, but for the price they're fantastic. Definitely recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
Bought it for schools day of 'under the sea' themed cookies day and was wowed in school.Arrived promptly and very well wrapped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2016
Very sturdy were used for a week by 80 children for our fish topic .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
all as described and delivered promptly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Broke after first time of using it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Really fun for baking with kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
Was what we expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)