Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 8 January 2010
Just what it said on the packet. Warm, long, well packed and delivered within a couple of days, as promised. Look lousy on me but good on my wife.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2010
Socks are actually ski tubes, no heel pocket OK but not great value compared to other 3-pack sets on the market, and slow delivery- arrived after I returne from ski holiday. They look good though, so if ordered in good time, should be fine.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2011
The socks were purchased for my teenage daughters and in view of the recent cold snap they have warn them quite a lot. The socks are extremely warm and absolutely no complaints there but they leg is quite small in the sock. It is like getting flight socks on but once on they are marvellous. For ladies with a larger calf muscle I would suggest maybe trying the mens socks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2013
item arrived quick
those are great socks nice and warm good quality material what keep your legs in nice warm simply love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2013
First class item outstanding value for money. fast delivery. Bought as a gift for my sister in law who was delighted with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2011
I don't wear mine anymore as being a tube sock they don't fit the foot well and fall down. Very annoying when snowboarding!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2014
Too big for my size 4 feet, Boyfriend loves them, he is a size 7
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2013
I paid for a different pair! one of the pictures showed the socks that I wanted, black with skulls and another picture showed that. I choose and they send me this ones, and I obviously don't like them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here