Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
126
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£25.80+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 May 2015
Occupies my 7 month old in the mornings before I'm ready to get her up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 5 September 2013
Overall I'm not that pleased with this item. It's quite dark in colour (lots of black/brown) and the 'pieces' are quite hard for a baby to put into the correct places.

Also worth noting that it has exactly the same materials as used in other Lamaze products - therefore if you have one then most of the others are very similar.

Quite disappointed overall.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2011
My four week old son was fascinated by this when we attached it to his crib. It is the first toy that he has shown any interest in and immediate started staring intently at it and trying to reach for it. It really helps to keep him amused in his crib while I have a shower or get dressed in the morning (something which his more expensive light show\crib mobile failed to do).

I am very pleased with this purchase. It is a well made item and I'm sure once he outgrows the black and white images he will enjoy playing with bright colourful side with attached rattles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Lovely present for a young baby to use up until 18months-24months old.
Lovely black and white picture and bright colours too!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2010
This is a realy well thought out toy which can be attached to the side of the cot, used like a cloth book, or used on the floor for "tummy time" play. One side has strong black and white graphics to appeal to newborns and very young babies, and the other has a first shape sorter element to it. Has lovely colours and pictures as well as different textured fabrics. All round a really lovely toy.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
my 7 months old son loves it and doesn't seem to get bored with it. it's permanently attached to his cot and he plays with it before each bed time
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2011
This is an excellent, quality item - would highly recommend. Much better than the similar one made by Tiny Love - in terms of quality and versatility.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
Looks good on the side of the coat and of course fun for the little when he want to have a play.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Well made book for early activities. BAby not yet at stage where she is taking an active interest but feel it will soon be appreciated. Ties could be slightly longer for tying round sides of cot.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Initially didn't review this toy because my firstborn simply wasn't interested. So it kind of was also around in the toy box until my second child arrived. For him it has been one of the favourites since he was a few weeks old. Initially he just liked looking at the monochrome patterns, then started to play with the animals, now at 7 months he rattles them and soon perhaps will start putting them to the right holes. Very few toys keep a child interested for 7 months so would say it's very good value for money :) As for the quality, it has been in our household for almost 3 years by now and still looks good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)