Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 24 January 2012
Brilliant - simply brilliant - the Ex missus find feeding the brood so much easier and more fun. These little chaps - being made of silicone - don't get hot - are very grippy and come in some colours "a la mode" as some of us egg officionados may say..

Now - by golly- I pointed out the whole thing can be put into the bubbly water; followed by that its best to "put the little eggs into the little baskets and gently lower in" = flat end first she is in eggstasy - sorry - she is just easily pleased - no pleasant to watch !
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
This is a brilliant product, the whle thing goes into the pan loaded up so there's no finger burning trying to put the eggs in boiling water. The egg cups stay cool so are easy to handle as well. I cooked dippy eggs for my toddler and they loved it! I peeled the egg after it was cooked (with the help of some kitchen rool to protect my fingers!) and popped it back in the egg cup and they used the little fins on the cup to pick it up and eat their egg out of it!
It looks really good on my window sill as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
I absolutely love this! It is brilliant. You just pop it in the pan & once eggs are done you just detatch the egg cups & put them on your plate, no faffing or burnt fingers! It is dishwasher safe as well! I would definately reccomend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
This is a novel way of boiling eggs. The problem I had was that none of my pans were deep enough to allow the lid to be placed on given the depth of the "post". If it had been made an inch shorter it would have been more useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
But you can boil them without breaking them and have them in the egg cup already which saves vital seconds when you have to get the kids teas ready as if you were in a formula 1 pit crew!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
What a fantastic product, it works really well just add a minute longer to your boiling time! Fabulous gift idea too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2011
Nice to look at. Easy to use, just pop the eggs into the cups and place whole lot in saucepan - great - no burnt fingers.

Excellent quality, food delivery. Would highly recommend this item and dealer.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2016
As egg cups these are ok but for using in a pan? Not really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
Every good in holding the eggs when boiling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Very useful hold by hand without hot feel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)