Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 23 January 2013
I was only after one of the tracks on this double CD, but all of it is well known and very nice to listen to, as long as you don't mind hearing just one movement each time! (Like a sampler, really.) Excellent orchestra.

Rita Craft. London.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2017
Great music for the car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2017
Bought for my mum so she will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2015
Awesome background music for Sunday afternoons and lulling me to sleep. Lots of 'hits' or recognisable music, get it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2016
A really gripping mix of all the classics. Very good indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2016
first class recording of great musical pieces
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2016
Brilliant. One or two were a bit dreary, but overall great music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2015
Very good for relaxing to and a delight whilst driving my car. Well put together compilation that I thoroughly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2015
After listening to this on a flight to Australia, I knew I had to get this CD on my return. It hasn't disappointed me..sit back and relax and listen to an exceptional range of well played music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2014
Good music and a very good version I enjoyed hearing music I have not listened to in more years than I care to remember. Great value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)