Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
11
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
2
Price:£16.74+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 December 2013
Ordered this item 10days passed and it never showed up. Called up amazon and they dealt with it very well. Not great because now I've had to choose something else for someone's Christmas gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I love it. I got it as a gift and really happy. Its not shiny ( Thank God) and quite sturdy) Really happy with it :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
A quality item, if you want a decent buckle, this is the one that you need to show off. Recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
I bought this for my dad's birthday as he has a Harley Davidson motorbike and I know that he is going to love this buckle. it arrived quickly and bubble wrapped. it looks sturdy and of good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
I bought this item for my son who had just purchased a Harley Davidson bike.He loved it. I will now be buying items like this for Birthdays and Christmases
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Looks very good but the wings do tend to stick into your stomach. More a fashion accessory than a practical buckle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
this is lovely and my other half loves it.it works and it looks good.its very good quality and is quite heavy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Son loves it, good and solid well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
excellent quality, would recommend to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
Exactly as described in add.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here