Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 11 December 2017
Chopping on this can be annoying as it doesn't sit flush with the worktop like other boards do. But the folding feature makes up for that shortfall as it's so much easier to tip the chopped food into a small bowl without having to guide it off the board.

The small board is too small I feel - for example I find it fine for cutting one onion at a time, but try to do a few more things on there at the same time and it gets difficult. The large one is my recommendation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2017
I love this board. The folding facility makes it so much easier to transfer veg etc to the cooking pot. It's also great when preparing vegetables as all the peel and off cuts are easily kept in one place to be popped in the bin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2017
This replaces an old cutting board, I kept promising to buy one awhile ago, so far so good cleans beautifully easy to empty any waste
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2018
This was a gift and was warmly received. I've used one for yers and it's been great. The new one was a bit more stylish though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2018
very nice and useful for dropping the bits into the saucepans without much spillage
Being used quite a lot at the moment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
great idea but plastic poor quality and even a spoon can live a mark so I don't even wanna comment what a knife can do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2017
Second one of these, I think they're great, stay flat and then fold easily to put chopped stuff into a saucepan or compost bin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2017
The folding function helps when you need to move chopped foods straight to your pan or bowls but the downside is as it's foldable the bottom is not completely flat when you put it on the surface so it could be tricky when you are chopping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2017
Bought for my daughter after her other one had seen better days she loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2017
My second one, looks good and great for shopping vegetables and put them straight into the pot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here