Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
22
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2011
I bought this DVD for my 3.5 yr old daughter. She loves Angelina and likes to imitate her moves and admire her "pretty pink dress". It follows Angelina from her arrival at the dancing academy and stay there. The storylines are simple and short so they are easy to follow for little ones. It is very good value and she watches it again and again. Her twin brother quite likes it too!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2012
My 3 yr old loves to dance and twirl, this is perfect. She copies the moves and loves to arabesque. Great wee stories too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2010
my girls love this dvd.this dvd is fantastic for any budding ballerina's,its vey entertaining for little ones and adults too.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Bought this for my 2 yr old granddaughter in case it rained when we were on holiday in Wales - it was the hottest week ever!!!
She did watch it towards the end of the week - one episode at a time - and loved it. I liked the stories and we both like to dance round the room with Angelina and friends!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
Bought for my 3yr old grandson, but he only watched it for a little while as the Angelina was not the same as the other ones he was used to, he did not like it and refuses to watch it again, so waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2010
Great...... my daughter loves this DVD - there are not a lot of episodes, but my daughter doesn't mind watching it time and time again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2016
My 2year daughter loves this DVD (I'll be honest i'm not so keen its pretty annoying), but its a good bedtime/calm down DVD as it's not too overstimulating. A must for any ballet mad tots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
Bought this as a present and she loves it. She seems to remember the story well now after watching the DVD only a few times. It is now one of her favourite choices!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2012
I brought this for part of my god daughter's birthday, to say she loves it is an understatement! According to her mum she will watch it over & over! Perfect! :O)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Allthough these dvds are now a few years old I can still recomend them.my little grandughter, loves them .brill, product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse