Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
83
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: Each|Colour: Gold|Change
Price:£26.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 February 2017
For £20 this little thing is an invaluable piece of kit for your rides, it has everything you need, comes in a solid metal case no no chance of it getting damaged if you fall off, looks cool and is very well made.

Used it so many times for myself and people I've met on the trail, don't know how I did without it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Great product; well packaged & has a really useful set of tools. I just wish that the allen keys etc were about 2CM longer as it can be a bit of a squeeze to use on the actual bike. Overall though, I'm pleased with it & the build quality seems excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
The case is a bit fidgety, nice idea but i dont think the opening mechanism was particularly well thought out.
The allenkeys and tools themselves, i'm sure will still be in use in about 5-7years time.
(I've already been through 2 different brands)
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Excellent and handy tool , well made and I expect it to last . Quite heavy but still my first choice to carry on the bike , I like the cover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 7 July 2017
Really well made tool, looks awesome, works well and tucks away into the saddle bag in it's case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Bought this as a gift for my daughter for her mountain bike.
Very pleased with tools.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Great to have if you have problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
excellent service & first class tool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
Bought as a gift for a cycle enthusiast. He finds it really useful and neat to carry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Quality item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here