Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 September 2013
Yet again, another winner from Lamaze. He's bigger than I expected, and full of textures, sounds and contrasts: what Lamaze does best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Lovely toy I bought as a gift. Colourful and fun. . I was nearly tempted to keep it as I love things that are a little bit different!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2012
Baby 7 months loves this toy! she loves to chew the crinkly feet! good quality and nice colours and textures. would highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
It became my brother's little boys favourite toy! Good quality, colourful with lots of interesting 'bits'. A lovely toy. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
my 3 month old grandson loves this toy ,very bright and colourful with lots of different textures to keep babies happy
10 / 10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2012
bought for my friends baby as lamaze stuff is lovely for both parents and the kids (of course) bigger than i thought to so good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
Bought this as a gift for a friend's new baby. Excellent quality and lovely bright colours. Handy clip to attach to pram. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Purchased for a Xmas gift for my granddaughter so untried yet however looks good quality, should hold interest and is very colourful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2012
Lamaze toys are great, lots of texture, ribbons, crinkly and rattle bits, very good for the price. Would recommend for boy or girl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
Bought with another lamaze toy for twins.Very happy with product.Well made and fit for purpose.
Have bought another since then
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)