Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
173
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.54+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2014
My gran has really thin skin and whenever she gets a cut bleeds horrendously! Advice from the doctor was to buy theses plasters however the are 91p each! Therefore I told her I would get some from amazon, she couldn't believe the price and therefore I bought two boxes. She went to church and told all her friends, so expect more orders!! Thanks!! 110% recommendation!!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
My GP originally gave me a prescription for another brand (Softpore) of the same size dressing, these worked out very expensive so when I required more I thought I would try these instead. The quality is good but the pads are not quite as thick as the Softpore ones, and the adhesive is not quite as strong. However for my use, and I imagine most peoples use, they are good enough for what they are required to do and offer much better value.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2010
This is exactly what my podiatrist told me to order and none of the pharmacies stocked it. I have ordered these twice and they arrive within a few days. Excellent service.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
Great product arrived and at such a fantastic price too! Nothing to dislike, everything just right and would definitely order this product again.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
These adhesive dressings are 6cm x 7cm overall, and the padding is 3cm x 4cm. When in use, they were comfortable that I often forgot I had them on whilst showering. The even managed to stay secure even though it was soaked through. If anything the adhesive was probably a bit too strong. Each dressing is individually packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
Good dressing to keep handy, useful for cuts keeping them clean. I find these cause no my skin no irritation, having sensitive skin. They are not waterproof, easily replaced after washing when needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
These work incredibly well when using verruca treatments as they actually stick to feet and stay stuck. I always had trouble with the plasters supplied in the treatments themselves because they simply came unstuck within a short time of applying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
Amazing value! These are usually ridiculously expensive, so it was literally a steal buying this!
Will come in handy for future boo-boo's and for when my feet are damaged beyond compare at Creamfields 2015 :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
Ideal dressing for first aid on small or post operation wounds. Easily applied with adhesive which is secure but easily removed. Does not stick to wound itself and is absorbent. Would recommend to anyone who has to dress wounds on a regular basis.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
These are so easy to use, a soft backing on adhesive film which can be applied strait to the cleaned wound. These are much less expensive - a pack of 60 should last a long time, even if you have a family of boisterous boys - and easier to use than other cloth strips I have tried..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.