Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 August 2017
A bit touch & go, you press for shutter release & press & press & you've missed you're shot, I prefer to have a wired shutter release if I'm honest at least you know when you take you're shot it'll be instant, don't risk buying a wireless if you can get a wired one for the same price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Yeah it looks like the picture, It dont work with an A300 or the A58 but its £3 i have lost more than that running for the bus.

Under an infered test, (sit in a blacked out room and use your phone as a viewfinder and click the button you wll see a purple flash) It works.

IT works simple as but does not work with an A300 or A58, Feels ok survives a drop from Five foot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Well will arrive well within thee time frame. Tried it out, no problem. Well the money, small fits in the hand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Seems to work great with the Sony Alpha 77II. There are no pairing instructions included with the remote, but it's easy to do by switching on the relevant option on the camera: "Menu > Toolbox Icon > 3rd tab > Remote Ctrl"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Very good remote which I use with my Nex 5N. It does exactly as described and is much simpler than the equivalent Sony product which is largely designed for dealing with cameras connected to tv for playback.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
Works perfectly on a Sony A7R
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
Works a treat on my NEX 7. Small, cheap, and light. I've only used it once but been very please with it. Remember that unlike 'cable' remote releases, you need to be pointing this at the front of the camera.
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
This is a very cheap and extremely useful accessory to go with my camera. Unfortunately I misplaced my first one but had no hesitation in ordering a replacement. Can certainly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
Works perfectly on my a57. You just have to set the camera to "Remote Cdr" in "Drive mode" (push left on the on the circular control button and go down to Remote Cdr)
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)