Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
11
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 8 July 2011
this is a very cute rattle with a good name stamped to it. altough it can get boring for the children.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2012
Really nice litle baby toy and rattle. I love traditional baby colours and so many are bright today. This looks nice and delicate and is soft for baby but interesting with the beads for them to shake.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2011
Was bought this as a gift and my baby loves it. She tends to suck on the arms of peter rabbit and gum on the ring too. It is a lovely soft fabric and would make a lovely gift for any baby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Thank you for the prompt delivery of the Beatrix potter rattle.
The rattle was has described on amazon. My daughter and grandson were both pleased with the present of the rattle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Brilliant, my little boy loves this rattle, great sticking out bits to suck/chew on, in muffled doung when shaking and it is easily washable, which is good for a baby....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2012
Everything to do with this purchase was good. It was exactly what i wanted and arrived promptly. A good purchase at a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2011
Lovely well made little rattle. Just right for my new little grandson when he gets a bit older. Well made and looks safe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
i bought for my niece, she loves it and uses it to hit her mummy. :)

Excellent toy for my niece
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
when i opened it i smile it is so lovely shame im to old for it...i love it must buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Just fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)