Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 18 June 2013
This was my reading on a recent beach holiday. Very interesting and enjoyable. Once I'd got used to who was speaking when, ie italics or not, it kept me entertained, whilst at the same time was a fascinating insight into male friendship. Would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2016
Very interesting and great to learn where their fame all started
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2016
Love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2013
Very entertaining, just feels like they are talking to you. Highly recommended if you like Ant and Dec. Very glad I bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 September 2015
An enjoyable read - its quite dated now though as their lives have moved on tremendously from where the book left off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2014
A very funny book it captures both ant and dec so well a must read for any fan highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2015
great fun and can just imagine them talking as you read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2013
Had me chuckling all the way through. Enjoyed reading about the irresistibly cheeky duo. Their life so far has been everything I hoped it would be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed reading this book. It's interesting and entertaining. It made be laugh out loud.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2015
Very good. Entertaining I think you should both come to south shields during rtf he summer festival we have every year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)