Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Best of 2017 Shop now Shop now



on 5 November 2017
Gritty, down to earth, strong characters, good story line. If you like these types of books, then this is for you. Let's just say, if the line is crossed, there is only one outcome. It's an occupational hazard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2015
Omg, how sad, dramatic and sickening all at once. Fairly easy to solve, but I read it in two days, it was really really good. A little different than the usual. Xxxx
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2017
What a fantastic book, twists and turns galore.
3rd book by Martina Cole I have read, they have all been fantastic. Now on to buy the next one! Loved it..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2015
This book was an excellent sequel, I went straight to it after the original g final and was absolutely spellbound, I worked out some of the "betrayed" but not all of them. Surprising,exciting,shocking and nauseating in equal, parts. Xxxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2017
Great holiday reading with all the usual martina cole attributes and style. Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2017
Cant get enough of Martina Cole great story lines real page turners. More please Martina remind me when I was a butcher and Smithfield market at silly o clock
Thank you
Rob Young
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2017
For the other half once more...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2017
Poor condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2017
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2017
Wife loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

The Graft
£4.99
Faceless
£3.99
The Take
£3.99
Faces
£5.99
Close
£4.99

Need customer service? Click here