Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 19 August 2016
Whilst I'm not yet convinced that this battery lasts quite as long on a charge as the previous one, (used on a B&D battery rotary mower), it was a lot cheaper! It's excellent value for money and the carriage was very reasonable too, especially as it was the same for two batteries as for one, (I got one for my neighbour at the same time).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
I bought this for my dinghy so haven't used it much. I get an hours running time with it. Must be good because I've ordered two more. I can carry them easily to the dinghy because they're so light. I'm not expecting miracles from them at such a cheap price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
I brought this battery for a friend, who wanted a new battery for his grandchildrens battery operated car, after changing the terminals on the car to fit those on the battery, he says that the battery works very well and his grandchildren are still having hours of fun in the car again.
He would recommend this battery as it works so well, and also the seller as he was prompt with delivery.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2012
these battery`s were a great price, arrived on time and well packaged. they have enabled my husband to regain independent transport again which means a great deal.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
HI, I chose this rating for 3 reasons. Reasonably priced, fast delivery also here when they were meant to be, and finely very good quality. No problems with recharging them they are fully charged in 3 hours. Great to be out and about again. Thankyou so very much.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Unfortunately the first battery arrived faulty but was replaced by the supplier and is now working perfectly ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
These batteries were ordered for my husband mobility scooter as the ones he had were loosing their power very quickly he is delighted with his new ones they were delivered very quickly well packed no problem what so ever delighted with his buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
OK ,
what can I say if I use it 1 or 2 times
if last I dont know I trust LUCAS But!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
very quick delivery and sorted my problem straight away, good quality batteries
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
Perfect for what I need. Used to power fish finder and GPS on kayak
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 81 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)