Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 July 2010
bought this because other sony headsets were very expensive but bought this and it was excellent! bit smaller than what it looks but is great mic, very clear and easy to wear 5/5 also great delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
the product is far from being exactly the one showed on the picture. Tue purchase was delivered on time but when I opened it, I found that the headset was completly diferent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
the product wont turn on and is different to the one on the pic. it says to turn on hold for 3 seconds and a blue light should Appear, nothing happens. it charges though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
I received a completely different headset which doesnt even look like this one and I tried everything to make it work with my PS3 of course unsuccessfully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
great works a treat very happy a lot folks put on there reviews that the sound is not good but when playing on line you can here other players no problem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2011
the sound quality is quite good but the earclip is very flimsy and snapped the first time it was used so returned it and received a full refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2011
perfect for ps3 ,great sound and very lightweight also works with my phone which is a bonus also crystal clear sound, highly recommended 5*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
product looked completely different to what i thought i bought, poor sound quality overall and some connection difficulties. poor prodct
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2010
had for 2weeks worked great decided to stop working completely for no reason, just ordered official one im sure it will be a lot better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2010
worth the money, works fine, charges fine.

sound is very clear through headset.

wouls say buy it for the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)