Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
94
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.09+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2017
items as described ---made in France by NGK -Rapid delivery by royal mail
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
It's a spark plug for my mower it works
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2011
Excellent service, delivery on time. Any problem with a Honda Lawn Mower, will not start, will not run for more than a minute its not the fuel line, the carb or any other part of the ignition system just change the Spark Plug.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2011
Not a great deal one can say about a spark plug. This was needed to get my ancient Mountfield Laser mower going after the winter. Although the old plug looked OK, fitting this has worked wonders. Good delivery too!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
My Honda Izy would not run reliably, it started easily but would only run for 20 to 30 seconds and then cut out. I thought that a carburettor overhaul and clean was necessary but a check on a website suggested that the spark plug should be replaced.
I have done this and been quite surprised that the mower nows runs like new again with easily controllable speed while cutting the grass.
I am very pleased by the service from the supplier and the running performance of my 10 year old Izy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
After looking at numerous videos on cleaning the carb if your mower cuts out shortly after starting. Saw the previous review, ordered the plug, arrived very quickly, easy to fit and now Honda Izzy running very smoothly. Saved me a packet by not having to get a new mower or pay somebody else.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2012
My first attempt at fitting a spark plug. Lots of comments on what else may be stopping my mower from working. I stuck to my guns and decided to remove the plug and order a new one from you. Great service quick delivery great price and my mower is bombing along.
Thank you very much.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
As with any spark plug, they work or they do not, my old one did not ! The NGK BPR6ES was fine, no problems installing or using - what else can you say ! Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Can always rely on NGK quality, lawn mower burst straight back into life after fitting new plug.
Delivered within timescale and great price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Very good product speedy service and dispatached quickly and arrived ontime, would recomend this to anyone, extreamly happy with this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)