Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
15
3.9 out of 5 stars
Over The Knee Socks Available Various Colours (black)
Size: shoe 4-6 UK|Change
Price:£1.79+ £1.40 shipping


on 11 August 2010
These socks hug the leg in a very flattering way. They're very soft, nicely shaped and look lovely on. I would say however, that the top of the sock doesn't allow for very thick thighs. Size 12-14 maximum, I would personally recommend.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2011
I'm a size 10-12, they did not reach over the knee, and when forced too are too tight. I would not recommend them at all.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2011
The fabric is rough and chaffy ,plus they barely hit mid calf..... my advice just don't buy this product unless your really short as it's cheaper for a reason.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Bought these for a themed night out and they were perfect.
Really good length,not too much over the knee and stayed in place,plenty of room and not too tight.
Nice n cosy as well,so much so i wore them when i had to wear peep toe boots one day,under my trousers it gave me added warmth lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2012
Affordable, warm and look great, great colour selection to choose from.
Not much more to say about the socks cos there socks!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
we didnot like these at all. will not buy them again. would advise to try carefully before purchasing as they ripped easy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
The parcel arrived in time, OK but nothing too special, just what I was after though. Good price so no complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
they are what they are but come up small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
great for the price will be buying more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2017
Love them really good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)